Website Manager

2022/2023 Board of Directors

Board PositionNameWPLL Email
PresidentBen Kirby[email protected]
TreasurerJohn Smolen-Hetzel[email protected]
SecretaryDerrick Dimon[email protected]
RegistrarOPEN[email protected]
Facilities Eric Fisher[email protected]
Sponsorship Jessica Vliek[email protected]
Baseball OperationsDan Ciaravino[email protected]
Softball OperationsAmber Steadmon[email protected]
Minors Operations
Josh Firth[email protected]
ConcessionsRyan Onweller[email protected]
Safety Corey Sarenius[email protected]
Equipment Tim Kennedy[email protected]
Umpire James Summers[email protected]
Member At LargeKen Karakula[email protected]
Member At LargeCara Grib[email protected]
Member At LargeJihan Young 
Member at LargeMike Slater 
Member at LargeTrevor Manuel 
Copyright © 2023 West Portage Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In